Our Team

    Our Team 9

    Artistic Director

    Mike Tweddle


    Our Team 21

    Executive Director

    David Dewhurst


    david@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Our Team 20

    Marketing Director

    Hilary Coleman


    hilary@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    JZ

    RTYDS Resident Assistant Director, Regional Theatre Young Director Scheme

    Jay Zorenti-Nakhid


    jay@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Our Team

    Operations Manager

    Katy Wilkes


    katy@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    MG

    Technical Manager

    Matt Graham


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    PT

    Programme Administrator

    Pauline Trusselle


    pauline@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    MM

    Administrator

    Morgan Matthews


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    TB

    Administrator

    Tom Besley


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    F

    Finance

    Finance


    theatreaccounts@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Ad

    Get Involved Director

    Ailie deBonnaire


    On Maternity Leave