Our Team

    Artistic Director

    Mike Tweddle


    Acting Executive Director

    David Dewhurst


    david@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0941

    BC

    Head of Marketing

    Becky Cresswell


    becky@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0940

    Marketing Manager

    Hilary Coleman


    hilary@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0965

    JC

    RTYDS Resident Assistant Director, Regional Theatre Young Director Scheme

    Jay Crutchley


    jay@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    BR

    Get Involved Director

    Bryony Roberts


    bryony@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    0117 963 0942

     

    Ad

    Get Involved Producer

    Ailie deBonnaire


    ailie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0934

    Operations Manager

    Katy Wilkes


    On Maternity Leave

    KS

    Box Office Supervisor

    Kate Stokes


    0117 902 0344

    MG

    Technical Manager

    Matt Graham


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    MM

    Administrator

    Morgan Matthews


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    FT

    Finance

    Finance Team


    theatreaccounts@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0943