Our Team 29

    Our Team

    Ailie Debonnaire Headshot

    Programming & Engagement Manager

    Ailie deBonnaire


    ailie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Jay Zorenti-Nakhid Headshot

    Associate Director

    Jay Zorenti-Nakhid


    jay@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Our Team 27

    Programming & Engagement Assistant

    Beth Siddall


    beth@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    David Dewhurst Headshot

    Executive Director

    David Dewhurst


    david@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Our Team 28

    Artistic Director

    Heidi Vaughan


    heidi@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Roberta Pia Headshot

    Marketing Officer

    Roberta Pia


    roberta@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Katy Wilkes Headshot

    Ticketing & Memberships Manager

    Katy Wilkes


    katy@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Our Team 26

    Communications & Fundraising Director

    Jamie Rees


    jamie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Our Team 31

    Technician

    Robert Turton


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Our Team 32

    Operations & Events Administrator

    Amy Tanner


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Our Team 25

    Box Office Assistant

    Simon Harvey Williams


    tickets@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Our Team 30

    Box Office Assistant

    Corrinne Curtis


    tickets@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Yoma Smith Headshot

    Resident Artist

    Yoma Smith


    Stef O'Driscoll Headshot

    Resident Artist

    Stef O'Driscoll


    Gill Simmons Headshot

    Resident Artist

    Gill Simmons


    Ryan Murphy Headshot

    Resident Artist

    Ryan Murphy