TFT Team

    Our Team

    Mike Tweddle Headshot

    Artistic Director

    Mike Tweddle


    mike@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    David Dewhurst Headshot

    Executive Director

    David Dewhurst


    david@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Jay Zorenti-Nakhid Headshot

    Associate Director

    Jay Zorenti-Nakhid


    jay@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Ailie Debonnaire Headshot

    Programming & Engagement Manager

    Ailie deBonnaire


    ailie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Roberta Pia Headshot

    Marketing Officer

    Roberta Pia


    roberta@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Katy Wilkes Headshot

    Operations Manager

    Katy Wilkes


    katy@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    MG

    Technical Manager

    Matt Graham


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    PT

    Programme Administrator

    Pauline Trusselle


    pauline@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Morgan Matthews Headshot

    Bar & Front of House Coordinator

    Morgan Matthews


    morgan@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Tom Besley Headshot

    Administrator

    Tom Besley


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Holly Meecham Headshot

    Resident YTM Director

    Holly Meechan


    John Ward Headshot

    Resident Acting Lab Director

    John Ward


    Sophie Cottle Headshot

    Resident Facilitator

    Sophie Cottle


    F

    Finance

    Finance


    theatreaccounts@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    RT

    Duty Technician

    Robert Turton


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    TJ

    Engagement Assistant

    Tyler James


    getinvolved@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    Gill Simmons Headshot

    Resident Artist

    Gill Simmons


    Ryan Murphy Headshot

    Resident Artist

    Ryan Murphy


    Stef O'Driscoll Headshot

    Resident Artist

    Stef O'Driscoll


    Yoma Smith Headshot

    Resident Artist

    Yoma Smith


    Our Team 25

    Box Office Assistant

    Simon Harvey Williams


    tickets@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    CC

    Box Office Assistant

    Corrinne Curtis


    tickets@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    JH

    Box Office Assistant

    Jay Howson


    tickets@tobaccofactorytheatres.com